Gespräch Markenberatung

Without a strong identity a strong brand cannot exist

Through our experience from almost 400 brand projects, we know how to develop strong brands and how to improve the success factors of your brand. Together we create the foundation for all communication and marketing measures and thus ensure your company’s success. A strong, distinctive brand has the advantage of being effective both internally and externally. If everything else is built on your brand, your marketing will be more precise, targeted and efficient.

A LOGO IS MERELY A SYMBOL. A BRAND CONVEYS VALUES AND ATTITUDE.

In this digital era, your brand has an inestimable value. It simplifies digital transformation, specifies tonality and messages while creating recognition and flexibility for social network use. Equipped with values and an attitude, it is invaluable for creating special customer experiences, ambitious growth strategies and of course for innovations that inspire your customers.

That is why we extract your most important brand values – face to face with you – and summarize them in our brand model, the “Brand Flower”. This forms the strategic basis of your brand, the brand identity.

Dietrich Identity Markenblume

WHY A BRAND AGENCY IS SO IMPORTANT

We at Dietrich Identity see ourselves as strategic brand consultants who, with our know-how, understand how to lead and accompany management, employees and other stakeholders in a brand process and to inspire them to leverage the success factors of your brand.

Some will now ask themselves why they need a brand agency and what really distinguishes brand agencies from advertising agencies or marketing agencies.

Branding and marketing are two very different tasks. Brand is perception, fascination and reduction of complexity. Marketing is communication, media, action and target audience work. They are interdependent, but they have completely different requirements. As a branding agency, we focus on the development of a sound brand base, which forms the foundation for subsequent marketing measures. The brand is the strategic foundation on which everything else, including marketing, is built.

Many entrepreneurs underestimate the energy and also the value of their brand. The brand inspires, motivates, creates solidarity and a sense of togetherness internally, and awareness, sympathy and recognition externally. As an agency for brand consulting, we create a strategic brand base with you, on which the subsequent marketing measures can be economically alligned. With a strong brand, you precisely meet the wishes and needs of your audience and turn them into your customers.

For almost two decades and 400 brand projects from 10 industries, as well as the implementation of hundreds of workshops and seminars on brand consulting, we are one of the most experienced brand agencies in Germany. Rely on our expertise for your sales success!

Put your brand to the test with our brand check and receive our free whitepaper with 7 tips to strengthen your brand

DIETRICH IDENTITY: YOUR BRAND CONSULTANCY IN MUNICH AND EVERYWHERE IN THE GERMAN-SPEAKING AREA

Dietrich Identity is an owner-managed, nationally and internationally active brand agency based in Munich. Companies from Bavaria and all of Germany, as well as Austria and Switzerland, are among our customers. Holistic, collaborative and systematic – these are the values that shape our work with you.

Together and face-to-face, we will explore your company and brand identity. During the whole process our experienced employees are there for you. Our systematic approach, which has been tried and tested over many years, ensures participation and results and thus turns stakeholders into participants.

THE BRAND: PILLAR OF CORPORATE SUCCESS

The brand is the strategic corporate foundation that ensures that products and services have a distinct image in the market. As experienced brand consultants, we see time and again that entrepreneurs fail to recognize the strength and energy of their brand and immediately put their budget into specific marketing measures. But today it is no longer sufficient to simply offer a range of services. With the multitudes of competing products and services it is becoming more and more important to reserve a premier seat in your customers’ minds. Your brand is tailor-made for this.

Your brand needs a unique selling proposition for this primary position. The brand essence. Your brand needs to have something that sets it apart from the competition and makes it unique. To find out what this is, our brand experts examine your industry and your competitors critically and work out the brand essence that makes them successful. You will benefit from our cross-industry experience and many years of expertise, which also include excellent analysis and audit skills which are helpful for a realignment.

As a strategic brand consultancy, we not only develop the brand essence, but also essential brand values. We call them “true values”. They are the pillars and DNA of your corporate brand and the basis for brand success. Once we have deciphered the DNA of your brand through analysis, we can then design targeted advertising and marketing measures that convey these values to your target audience. Only if you yourself know your values and thus your brand identity can you use communication to inspire your customers’ desire and motivate them to buy. A brand strategy is therefore the big picture from which marketing measures are constantly being recreated.

It is important for you to know that our brand consultants not only design a promising brand, but are also instrumental in its long-term development. After all, nobody knows a brand better than the person who helped develop it. If you are looking for brand consulting in Germany, you are in the best of hands with us.

As part of a branding process, we clarify the following questions, among others:

  • How is your brand perceived?
  • What are the success factors of your brand?
  • How does digitization influence your brand?
  • What are the core values of your company?
  • What is your brand essence?
  • Who is your target audience?
  • Why should people from this target audience become your customers?
  • What is your brand promise and how can you fulfil it sustainably?
  • Which visual signals do you use to best reach your target group?
  • Which messages do you use to communicate most effectively?

Do you want to know what is associated with your brand? Do you want to get to know your brand’s success factors? Do you want to have a look at your brand values? Then our beginners workshop on branding is perfect for you. A first look at your brand, which will certainly make your communication work easier for you afterwards. Get an offer

OUR SERVICES AT A GLANCE

We at Dietrich Identity love to help our clients discover the power of brands to make long-lasting and positive impressions, both internally and externally. We also love strategy, and to roll up our sleeves for implementation. During their journey with us our clients discover what everyone wants to find but very few do ― their true values.

Find an overview of our skills and service areas below:

Brand Consulting

A strong brand is the basis and guide for your marketing. Together with you, we explore the success factors of your brand and develop a suitable strategy and positioning for your brand. We base this on the brand model we developed: the Dietrich Identity Brand Flower. It puts your brand values in the right light.

Brand strategy

Branding without a strategy is like a journey without a destination or a map. Together with you we develop the strategic framework. For this we have rethought the “Golden Circle”. Our 4 W form the framework for your overall strategy in the form of vision, mission, values and growth strategy.

Marketing Communication

Strong brands and strong communication are no coincidence. That is why we develop communication concepts for you as a marketing plan for your new market presence, both internally and externally. And we also conceive, write, design and produce a wide variety of brand communication measures for you.

Corporate Identity

The corporate identity, one’s own self-image, is the most important link between the company, the people and the target group. With a strong corporate identity you broaden the communication effort by performance and behavior – because clear communication of all services is just as crucial to success as the perception of your company culture and character through history, behavioral standards and symbols.

Corporate Design

Your company-specific appearance makes your brand unique and recognizable. One thing we have learned from the multitude of branding projects we have undertaken: a visualized strategy is the strongest and most efficient tool to show the public a uniform, positive image and to increase awareness of your company.

Activation

Vision, values, and guiding principles are all just waiting patiently as ideas on paper as long as they are not lived. With our activation workshops, we ensure that the basics of your brand are understood, applied and implemented by everyone in your company. Together with we will inspire your employees and get them on board in a fun way.

Gespräch Markenberatung

OHNE IDENTITÄT KEINE STARKE MARKE

Mit unserer Erfahrung aus fast 400 Markenprojekten wissen wir genau, wie Sie mit unserer Markenberatung starke Marken entwickeln und wie wir die Erfolgsfaktoren Ihrer Marke noch besser profilieren können. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam das Fundament für alle Kommunikations- und Marketingmaßnahmen und sichern somit Ihren Unternehmenserfolg. Eine starke, profilierte Marke hat den Vorteil nach innen und außen zu wirken. Baut alles auf ihr auf, ist Ihr Marketing präziser, zielgerichteter und effizienter.

EIN LOGO IST EIN KENNZEICHEN. EINE MARKE HAT WERTE UND HALTUNG

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung hat Ihre Marke einen unschätzbaren Wert. Sie vereinfacht die digitale Transformation, präzisiert Tonalität und Botschaften und schafft gleichzeitig Wiedererkennung und Flexibilität in der Anwendung in den sozialen Netzwerken. Mit Werten und Haltung ausgestattet ist sie unschätzbar wertvoll für das Gestalten besonderer Kundenerlebnisse, ambitionierte Wachstumsstrategien und natürlich für Innovationen, die Ihre Kunden begeistern.

Deswegen arbeiten wir – auf Augenhöhe mit Ihnen – Ihre wichtigsten Markenwerte heraus und erfassen diese in unserem Markenmodell „Markenblume“. Sie bildet die strategische Basis Ihrer Marke, die Markenidentität.

Dietrich Identity Markenblume

WARUM EINE MARKENAGENTUR SO WICHTIG IST

Wir von Dietrich Identity verstehen uns als strategische Markenberatung, die es mit Ihrem Know-How besonders versteht Geschäftsführung, Mitarbeiter und andere Stakeholder in einem Markenprozess zu führen, zu begleiten und für die Erfolgsfaktoren Ihrer Marke zu begeistern.

Manche werden sich jetzt fragen, wofür sie eine Markenagentur brauchen und was Markenagenturen eigentlich von Werbeagenturen oder Marketingagenturen unterscheidet? Branding und Marketing sind zwei sehr unterschiedliche Aufgaben. Marke ist Wahrnehmung, Faszination und Reduktion von Komplexität. Marketing ist Kommunikation, Medien, Maßnahme und Zielgruppenarbeit. Sie bedingen einander, haben aber eben ganz andere Anforderungen. Als Branding Agentur liegt unser Fokus auf der Entwicklung einer fundierten Markenbasis, welche die Grundlage für nachfolgende Marketingmaßnahmen bildet. Die Marke ist das strategische Fundament, auf der alles weitere aufgebaut wird. Zuerst die Marke, dann das Marketing.

Viele Unternehmer unterschätzen die Energie und auch den Wert Ihrer Marke. Die Marke begeistert, motiviert, erzeugt nach innen Zusammenhalt und Wir-Gefühl, nach außen Bekanntheit, Sympathie und Wiedererkennung. Als Agentur für Markenberatung erstellen wir auf Augenhöhe mit Ihnen eine strategische Markenbasis, auf der die nachfolgende Marketingmaßnahmen wirtschaftlich ausgerichtet werden können. Mit einer starken Marke treffen Sie genau Wünsche und Sehnsüchte Ihrer Interessenten und machen diese zu Ihren Kunden.

Seit annähernd zwei Jahrzehnten und 400 Markenprojekten aus 10 Branchen, der Durchführung hunderter Workshops und Seminare zum Thema Markenberatung zählen wir zu den erfahrensten Markenagenturen in Deutschland. Setzen Sie für Ihren Umsatzerfolg auf unsere Expertise!

Stellen Sie Ihre Marke mit unserem Marken-Check auf den Prüfstand und erhalten Sie im Anschluss unser kostenfreies Whitepaper mit 7 Tipps zur Stärkung Ihrer Marke

DIETRICH IDENTITY: IHRE MARKENBERATUNG IN MÜNCHEN UND ÜBERALL IM DEUTSCHSPRACHIGEN RAUM

Dietrich Identity ist eine inhabergeführte, national und international tätige Markenagentur aus München. Unternehmen aus Bayern und ganz Deutschland sowie aus Österreich und der Schweiz zählen zu unseren Kunden. Ganzheitlich, gemeinsam und systematisch lauten die Werte, die unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen gestalten. Gemeinsam und auf Augenhöhe mit Ihnen entdecken wir Ihre Unternehmens- und Markenidentität. Dabei sind erfahrene Mitarbeiter von uns für Sie persönlich zuständig. Unsere über viele Jahre erprobte, systematische Herangehensweise sichert Partizipation und Ergebnis und macht aus den Betroffenen Beteiligte.

DIE MARKE: SÄULE DES UNTERNEHMENSERFOLGS

Die Marke ist die strategische Unternehmensbasis, die gewährleistet, dass sich Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf dem Markt profilieren können. Als erfahrene Markenberater erleben wir es immer wieder, dass Unternehmer die Stärke und Energie ihrer Marke verkennen und ihr Budget gleich in konkrete Marketingmaßnahmen stecken. Doch es genügt heute nicht mehr, einfach ein Leistungsangebot zu offerieren. Es wird immer wichtiger, sich im Wettbewerb der Produkte und Angebote einen Logenplatz im Kopf Ihrer Kunden zu reservieren. Dafür ist die Marke prädestiniert.

Für diesen Logenplatz braucht Ihre Marke ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal. Den Markenkern. Ihre Marke muss etwas haben, das sie von Mitbewerbern abhebt und einzigartig macht. Um das herauszufinden, untersuchen unsere Markenexperten Ihre Branche und Wettbewerber kritisch, und arbeiten den Markenkern heraus, der sie erfolgreich macht. Dabei kommen Ihnen unsere branchenübergreifenden Erfahrungen und langjährige Expertise zugute, zu der auch hervorragende Analyse- und Auditkenntnisse gehören, die für eine Neuausrichtung hilfreich sind.

Als strategische Markenberatung entwickeln wir nicht nur den Markenkern, sondern auch die wichtigen Markenwerte. Wir nennen sie die echten Werte. Sie sind die Säulen und DNA Ihrer Unternehmensmarke und die Basis für den Markenerfolg. Wenn wir durch Analyse die DNA Ihrer Marke entschlüsselt haben, können daraufhin gezielte Werbe- und Marketingmaßnahmen entworfen werden, die diese Werte an die Zielgruppe vermitteln. Nur, wenn man selbst über seine Werte und somit Markenidentität Bescheid weiß, kann man mit Kommunikation bei Kunden zielgerichtet Begehrlichkeit wecken und sie zum Kauf motivieren. Eine Markenstrategie ist also das große Ganze, aus dem Marketingmaßnahmen immer wieder neu herausgebildet werden.

Wichtig für Sie zu wissen ist, dass unsere Markenberater*innen nicht nur eine erfolgversprechende Marke entwerfen, sondern auch bei deren langfristiger Entwicklung hilfreich zur Seite stehen. Niemand kennt eine Marke schließlich besser, als der/diejenige, der/die sie mit entwickelt hat. Wenn Sie eine Markenberatung in Deutschland suchen, sind Sie bei uns in den besten Händen.

Im Rahmen eines Markenprozesses klären wir u.a. folgende Fragen:

  • Wie wird Ihre Marke wahrgenommen?
  • Was sind die Erfolgsfaktoren Ihrer Marke?
  • Was bedeutet die Digitalisierung für Ihre Marke?
  • Was sind die Kernwerte Ihres Unternehmens?
  • Was ist Ihr Markenkern?
  • Wie sieht Ihre Zielgruppe aus?
  • Warum sollten Menschen aus dieser Zielgruppe gerade bei Ihnen zu Kunden werden?
  • Wie lautet Ihr Markenversprechen und wie können Sie das nachhaltig erfüllen?
  • Mit welchen visuellen Signalen erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe am besten?
  • Mit welchen Botschaften kommunizieren Sie am Zielgerichtesten?

Sie wollen wissen, was mit Ihrer Marke assoziiert wird? Sie wollen Ihre Erfolgsfaktoren der Marke kennen lernen? Sie wollen einen Blick auf Ihre Markenwerte haben? Dann ist unser Einsteigerworkshop Marke genau das Richtige für Sie. Ein erster Blick auf Ihrer Marke, der Ihnen Ihre Kommunikationsarbeit danach sicher einfacher machen wird.
Angebot einholen

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN IM ÜBERBLICK

Wir bei Dietrich Identity lieben die Marke. Weil sie nachhaltig nach innen und außen wirkt. Wir können Strategie. Aber krempeln auch für die Umsetzung die Ärmel hoch. Und wir entdecken mit unseren Kunden das was jeder braucht, aber die Wenigsten haben. Echte Werte.

Hier finden Sie unsere Kompetenzen und Leistungsbereiche im Überblick:

Markenberatung

Eine starke Marke ist die Basis und der Richtungsweiser für das Marketing. Wir entdecken mit Ihnen die Erfolgsfaktoren Ihrer Marke, erarbeiten die passende Markenstrategie und Positionierung. Grundlage dafür ist unser speziell entwickeltes Markenmodell: die Dietrich Identity Markenblume. Sie setzt Ihre Markenwerte ins richtige Licht.

Markenstrategie

Markenarbeit ohne Strategie ist wie eine Reise ohne Ziel und Landkarte. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir den strategischen Rahmen. Dafür haben wir den „Golden Circle“ neu gedacht. Unsere 4 W bilden den Rahmen für Ihre Gesamtstrategie in Form von Vision, Mission, Werten bis hin zur Wachstumsstrategie.

Marketingkommunikation

Starke Marken und starke Kommunikation sind kein Zufall. Deswegen entwickeln wir für Sie Kommunikationskonzepte als Marketingplan für Ihren neuen Marktauftritt nach innen und außen. Und wir konzipieren, texten, gestalten und produzieren auch für Sie die unterschiedlichsten Maßnahmen der Markenkommunikation.

Corporate Identity

Die Unternehmensidentität, das eigene Selbstverständnis, ist das wichtigste Bindeglied zwischen Unternehmen, Menschen und Zielgruppe. Damit erweitern Sie die Kommunikation um die Dimensionen Leistung und Verhalten, denn eine klare Kommunikation aller Leistungen ist genauso erfolgsentscheidend, wie die Spürbarkeit Ihrer Kultur und Ihres Unternehmenscharakters durch Historie, Verhaltensstandards und Symbole.

Corporate Design

Ihr firmenspezifisches Erscheinungsbild macht Ihre Marke wiedererkennbar und einzigartig. In der Vielzahl der Markenprojekte haben wir eines gelernt: Eine visualisierte Strategie ist das stärkste und effizienteste Instrument, um in der Öffentlichkeit ein einheitliches, positives Bild zu zeigen und Ihre Bekanntheit zu steigern.

Aktivierung

Vision, Werte, Leitbilder warten alle nur geduldig auf Papier oder Internet, solange sie nicht gelebt werden. Mit unseren Aktivierungs-Workshops sorgen wir dafür, dass die Grundlagen Ihrer Marke von allen Menschen im Unternehmen verstanden, angewandt und umgesetzt werden. Spielerisch und gemeinsam begeistern wir Ihre Mitarbeiter und holen sie mit ins Boot.