WE LOVE STRATEGY. BUT ALSO KNOW MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

Strong brands and strong communication are no coincidence. Because every brand strategy is only as good as it delivers its PS via marketing communication.

With our communication concepts, we develop a marketing plan for your new market presence, both internally and externally.

We conceive, write, design and produce a wide variety of measures for you.
Be it an illustrated brochure, anniversary publication, donation campaign, personnel campaign or employee newspaper. All from a single source. When developing and implementing campaigns, we also support you with media planning, booking, monitoring and billing.

NO EFFICIENT MARKETING WITHOUT A BRAND

Starke Marke

A strong and well-defined brand ensures the company’s success. “In times of communication 4.0, the value of the brand must be positioned much more strongly,” says brand expert Fridolin Dietrich. “Because the customer takes quality and service for granted today.” The decision is made on the basis of the brand image. The brand must trigger such strong preferences in the customer that he only knows and buys this brand. This affects the consumer market as well as the business area. A strong brand ensures clear orientation and creates differentiation from the competition.

Brand communication is interactive

What does the change mean for brand communication? The multitude of new communication channels and possibilities is both a curse and a blessing. It offers new opportunities for companies and brands to reach the target groups and at the same time presents companies with major challenges. There are a number of new ways to get in touch with customers. In order to be considered innovative, this leads many companies to be present on as many social media channels as possible. But which measures are actually relevant to success depends heavily on the industry, product, objective and target group.

Clear messages on all channels

In order to ensure a consistent brand experience, both in the digital and in the real world, content and messages should be modular and correspondingly channel-specific. It is just as important for the drivers to regularly check the successes. Digitization is an opportunity to improve and simplify the interactive customer dialog. Take this chance! Good brand communication should be cross-media, i.e. clear brand messages on all channels. Communicate interactively and show your “fans” and “followers” your appreciation!

Starting point for coherent marketing communication

The challenge is to find the right marketing mix. To do this, you first need to know what your brand stands for. Do you have a clear positioning? Do your employees know the brand’s values? Do you know how to use your brand in a conclusive way? The Dietrich Identity brand model positions and defines your brand for the future and forms the basis for a coherent communication concept.

Does your brand communication still meet today’s content needs?

Click through our communication check and get insights to increase your profitability and individual optimization suggestions on request!

With our well-proven workshops you can put your marketing communication on the road to success.

Click and find out more about the individual workshops!

How do vision and values affect communication? Who are your brands’ target groups? How is the competition positioned? What are the communication goals? Where do you want to position yourself? What is still to be done? Work with us in a one-day workshop to develop the starting point for your brand communication with interactive methods and exciting insights.
Get an offer

OUR SERVICES AT A GLANCE

At Dietrich Identity we love brands. Because brands have a lasting effect both internally and externally. We know strategy. But we also roll up your sleeves when it comes to realization. And we explore together with our clients what everyone needs, but very few have. Real values.

Here you will find an overview of our skills and service areas:

Brand Consulting

A strong brand is the basis and guide for your marketing. Together with you, we explore the success factors of your brand and develop a suitable strategy and positioning for your brand. We base this on the brand model we developed: the Dietrich Identity Brand Flower. It puts your brand values in the right light.

Brand strategy

Branding without a strategy is like a journey without a destination or a map. Together with you we develop the strategic framework. For this we have rethought the “Golden Circle”. Our 4 W form the framework for your overall strategy in the form of vision, mission, values and growth strategy.

Marketing Communication

Strong brands and strong communication are no coincidence. That is why we develop communication concepts for you as a marketing plan for your new market presence, both internally and externally. And we also conceive, write, design and produce a wide variety of brand communication measures for you.

Corporate Identity

The corporate identity, one’s own self-image, is the most important link between the company, the people and the target group. This way, you broaden the communication by the dimensions of performance and behavior – because clear communication of all services is just as crucial to success as the perceptibility of your culture and your company character through history, behavioral standards and symbols.

Corporate Design

Your company-specific appearance makes your brand recognizable and unique. We have learned one thing from the multitude of branding projects: a visualized strategy is the strongest and most efficient tool to show the public a uniform, positive image and to increase awareness of your company.

Activation

Vision, values, and mission statements are all just waiting patiently as ideas on paper or the Internet as long as they are not lived. With our activation workshops, we ensure that the basics of your brand are understood, applied and implemented by everyone in the company. Together with you we inspire your employees and get them on board in a fun way.

Wir lieben Strategie. Können aber auch Marketingkommunikation.

Starke Marken und starke Kommunikation sind kein Zufall. Denn jede Markenstrategie ist nur so gut, wie sie ihre PS über die Marketingkommunikation auf die Strasse bringt.

Mit unseren Kommunikationskonzepten entwickeln wir einen Marketingplan für Ihren neuen Marktauftritt nach innen und aussen.

Wir konzipieren, texten, gestalten und produzieren für Sie unterschiedlichste Maßnahmen.
Ob Imagebroschüre, Jubiläumsschrift, Spendenkampagne, Personalkampagne oder Mitarbeiterzeitung. Alles aus einer Hand. Bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Kampagnen unterstützen wir Sie ebenso in den Bereichen Mediaplanung, Buchung, Monitoring und Abrechnung.

Ohne Marke kein effizientes Marketing

Starke MarkeEine starke und definierte Marke sichert den Unternehmenserfolg. „Der Wert der Marke muss in Zeiten der Kommunikation 4.0 viel stärker positioniert werden“, weiß Markenexperte Fridolin Dietrich. „Denn der Kunde setzt Qualität und Service heute als gegeben voraus.“ Die Entscheidung fällt aufgrund des Markenimages. Die Marke muss so starke Präferenzen beim Kunden auslösen, dass er nur diese Marke kennt und kauft. Das betrifft den Consumer Markt genauso wie den Business Bereich. Eine starke Marke sorgt für eindeutige Orientierung und schafft Differenzierung gegenüber dem Wettbewerb.

Markenkommunikation ist interaktiv

Was bedeutet der Wandel nun für die Markenkommunikation? Die Vielzahl der neuen Kommunikationskanäle und -möglichkeiten ist Fluch und Segen zugleich. Sie bietet neue Chancen für Unternehmen und Marken, die Zielgruppen zu erreichen, und stellt Firmen gleichzeitig vor große Herausforderungen. Es gibt etliche neue Möglichkeiten mit den Kunden in Kontakt zu treten. Um als innovativ zu gelten, verleitet das viele Unternehmen dazu, mehr schlecht als recht, auf möglichst jedem Social Media-Kanal präsent zu sein. Doch welche Maßnahmen tatsächlich erfolgsrelevant sind, hängt stark von Branche, Produkt, Zielsetzung und der Zielgruppe ab.

Klare Botschaften auf allen Kanälen

Um ein durchgehendes Markenerlebnis, sowohl in der digitalen, als auch in der realen Welt, sicherzustellen, sollten Inhalte und Botschaften modular und entsprechend kanalspezifisch aufbereitet sein. Ebenso wichtig ist es für die Lenker, die Erfolge regelmäßig zu überprüfen. Die Digitalisierung ist eine Chance, den interaktiven Kundendialog zu verbessern und zu vereinfachen. Nutzen Sie diese Chance! Gute Markenkommunikation sollte crossmedial ablaufen, d.h. klare Markenbotschaften auf allen Kanälen. Kommunizieren Sie interaktiv und schenken Sie den „Fans“ und „Followern“ Ihre Wertschätzung!

Ausgangsbasis für eine stimmige Marketingkommunikation

Die Herausforderung besteht darin, den richtigen Marketing-Mix zu finden. Dafür müssen Sie erst einmal wissen, wofür Ihre Marke steht. Haben Sie eine klare Positionierung? Kennen Ihre Mitarbeiter die Werte der Marke? Wissen Sie Ihre Marke argumentativ schlüssig einzusetzen? Das Markenmodellvon Dietrich Identity positioniert und definiert Ihre Marke für die Zukunft und bildet die Ausgangsbasis für ein stimmiges Kommunikationskonzept.

 Erfüllt Ihre Marken-Kommunikation noch den
heutigen Content-Bedarf?
Klicken Sie sich durch unseren Kommunikations-Check
und erhalten Sie Insights zur Steigerung
Ihrer Wirtschaftlichkeit und individuelle Optimierungs-Vorschläge auf Wunsch!

Mit unseren vielfach bewährten Workshops bringen Sie Ihre Marketingkommunikation auf die Erfolgsspur.

Klicken und mehr zu den einzelnen Workshops erfahren 

Wie wirkt sich Vision und Werte auf die Kommunikation aus? Wer sind die Zielgruppen Ihrer Marke? Wie positioniert sich der Wettbewerb? Was sind die Kommunikationsziele? Wo wollen Sie sich positionieren? Was ist noch zu tun? Erarbeiten Sie mit uns in einem Tagesworkshop die Ausgangsbasis für Ihre Markenkommunikation mit interaktiven Methoden und spannenden Erkenntnissen. Angebot einholen

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN IM ÜBERBLICK

Wir bei Dietrich Identity lieben die Marke. Weil sie nachhaltig nach innen und außen wirkt. Wir können Strategie. Aber krempeln auch für die Umsetzung die Ärmel hoch. Und wir entdecken mit unseren Kunden das was jeder braucht, aber die Wenigsten haben. Echte Werte.

Hier finden Sie unsere Kompetenzen und Leistungsbereiche im Überblick:

Markenberatung

Eine starke Marke ist die Basis und der Richtungsweiser für das Marketing. Wir entdecken mit Ihnen die Erfolgsfaktoren Ihrer Marke, erarbeiten die passende Markenstrategie und Positionierung. Grundlage dafür ist unser speziell entwickeltes Markenmodell: die Dietrich Identity Markenblume. Sie setzt Ihre Markenwerte ins richtige Licht.

Markenstrategie

Markenarbeit ohne Strategie ist wie eine Reise ohne Ziel und Landkarte. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir den strategischen Rahmen. Dafür haben wir den „Golden Circle“ neu gedacht. Unsere 4 W bilden den Rahmen für Ihre Gesamtstrategie in Form von Vision, Mission, Werten bis hin zur Wachstumsstrategie.

Marketingkommunikation

Starke Marken und starke Kommunikation sind kein Zufall. Deswegen entwickeln wir für Sie Kommunikationskonzepte als Marketingplan für Ihren neuen Marktauftritt nach innen und außen. Und wir konzipieren, texten, gestalten und produzieren auch für Sie die unterschiedlichsten Maßnahmen der Markenkommunikation.

Corporate Identity

Die Unternehmensidentität, das eigene Selbstverständnis, ist das wichtigste Bindeglied zwischen Unternehmen, Menschen und Zielgruppe. Damit erweitern Sie die Kommunikation um die Dimensionen Leistung und Verhalten, denn eine klare Kommunikation aller Leistungen ist genauso erfolgsentscheidend, wie die Spürbarkeit Ihrer Kultur und Ihres Unternehmenscharakters durch Historie, Verhaltensstandards und Symbole.

Corporate Design

Ihr firmenspezifisches Erscheinungsbild macht Ihre Marke wiedererkennbar und einzigartig. In der Vielzahl der Markenprojekte haben wir eines gelernt: Eine visualisierte Strategie ist das stärkste und effizienteste Instrument, um in der Öffentlichkeit ein einheitliches, positives Bild zu zeigen und Ihre Bekanntheit zu steigern.

Aktivierung

Vision, Werte, Leitbilder warten alle nur geduldig auf Papier oder Internet, solange sie nicht gelebt werden. Mit unseren Aktivierungs-Workshops sorgen wir dafür, dass die Grundlagen Ihrer Marke von allen Menschen im Unternehmen verstanden, angewandt und umgesetzt werden. Spielerisch und gemeinsam begeistern wir Ihre Mitarbeiter und holen sie mit ins Boot.